Behold the last remaining long term count!
It is possible by EW rules to have a bounce off of the bottom of the turqouise , and begin a VERY Wave Three inside another Wave Three!!
This will be suspicious if we break through the bottom of the , but it will be altogether INVALIDATED if we drop below the start of the yellow 5 wave at 8514!
Also keep in mind that the blue sub sub sub wave (b) could be extended, as the red sub-sub-sub-sub could turn into a tiny 5 wave up. This would be a tiny move with a TERRIBLE risk reward to enter, so keep those shorts shorting!