I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Launch Chart
Laman Utama Penyaring Saham Penyaring Forex Penyaring Kripto Kalendar Ekonomi Bagaimana ia berfungsi Ciri-ciri Carta Harga Rujuk rakan Peraturan Dalaman Pusat Bantuan Laman web dan Penyelesaian Broker Widget Penyelesaian Pencartaan Perpustakaan Pencartaan yang Ringan Blog & Berita Twitter
Profil Tetapan Profil Akaun dan Pengebilan Kawan-kawan yang dirujuk Coin Tiket Sokongan Saya Pusat Bantuan Idea yang diterbitkan Pengikut Mengikuti Mesej Peribadi Sembang Daftar Keluar